Popsicle

SAMSUNGI’ve tried many of the Weight Watcher’s desserts because I have to make sure that I’m eating healthy so I don’t gain all the pounds I’m consuming while doing my search for the best chocolate dessert. Popsicles are good for any weather. In honor of the sunshine after the rain, I chose dark chocolate raspberry popsicles for only $2.50.

SAMSUNG

 

At first bite, the combination of raspberries and dark chocolate is amazing. The crisp chocolate shell has a perfect contrast to the smooth raspberry ice cream. The ice cream dissolves in your mouth faster than dark chocolate shell. In my opinion, this is perfect because I want to enjoy the chocolate taste longer than the fruity flavor.

The size of the popsicle is the perfect ratio of chocolate and raspberry. In each mouthful there is equal proportion of ice cream and chocolaty goodness.

Leave a Reply

