Double Fudge

SAMSUNGI was intrigued with this dessert because as I was reading the product cover, I noticed that it requires to be warmed in the microwave. I figured it was be warm and chocolaty and during this cold season, anything that’s warm and chocolaty is welcomed.

SAMSUNG

 

 

Following the instruction, I placed it in the microwave for 20 seconds. The outcome was super soft and fluffy bread. As if I had just taken it out of the oven. Warning note, careful with the voltage of your microwave, cause the one I made taste a little burnt.

The only downfall was that the bread by itself didn’t taste like chocolate. What helped a lot was the syrup that is on top for decoration. Other than that, I really enjoyed this frozen dessert. Make sure you have a cup of milk by your side, you’ll need it! Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

