Little Bites

SAMSUNGThe moment I saw these, I knew I had to buy it because I’ve been searching long and wide for a similar chocolate cup size treat that I had while at a gathering and till this day, I cannot find. The moment I tried that chocolate treat, I was mesmerized. I could be exaggerating but that’s how I remember it.

SAMSUNG

 

 

 

 

To my disappointment, these treats were not like the ones I tried. I started with high hopes for these bite size. They have a strong but weird chocolate flavor, a little hard to describe. They don’t have that natural chocolate taste. You can’t tell with just one bite but after a few, you realize that they are too sweet and your throat starts to irritate.

The good thing is that they are soft and chewy. They are also individually wrapped for an easy travel snack. The downfall is that they only have 3 in each package. Overall a good chewy treat with a different kind of chocolate flavor.

Leave a Reply

