Dove Chocolate

Well, it happened. This crazy weather got to me… I’m getting sick. With so much to do in so little time, and in no-time to get sick, I was feeling a little under the weather. (No pun intended) Nothing a little chocolate can’t fix. Boy was I right! I made a quick stop to my local Walgreens and went straight to the candy isle. That’s where I saw my new fond love. Aside from my loved-ones, of course but very close on my list. This new jewel cost me $2.49

Where should I start, other than the fact that I love this chocolate! My very favorite of all time. I love, love, love dark chocolate. This 71% is the best combination I’ve had in all my 20-so years of eating chocolate. (I highly doubt I had chocolate at birth so I’ll rest some years, give or take) It was just the right amount of bitterness. I wouldn’t mind going up to a higher percentage. Stay tuned for that post.

This chocolate was so smooth and silky. It melts in your mouth and you quickly melt with it, as you indulge in pure goodness. I could, possibly eat this all day. I would recommend you buy more than one, because it was such a sad moment when I realized it was almost gone. So I saved some for later, for another pick-me-up.

Leave a Reply

